جواد العايمة – مشهد


معلومات المستشفى


اسم المستشفى: مستشفى جواد العايمة

الموقع: مشهد ، إيران

التأسيس: 1991

أسرة المستشفى: 126

رئيس المستشفى: ما شاء الله دانيشي نيا

تم بناء مستشفى جواد الأمي على مساحة 2500 متر مربع في خمسة طوابق. وهي مجهزة بـ 126 سرير نشط.
يحتوي هذا المستشفى على وحدة طوارئ تضم 11 سريراً ؛ عيادة مع 6 غرف الطبيب ؛ مقابل؛ تخطيط صدى القلب. ETT (ممارسة اختبار التسامح) ؛ الأشعة، الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر. مختبر؛ جناحان جراحيان ثلاث غرف عمليات بحجم 50 متر ؛ وحدة العناية المركزة (وحدة العناية المركزة و CCU) مع ما مجموعه 32 سريرا والمعدات الكاملة ؛ وحدة القسطرة والأوعية الدموية ؛ الطب النووي وحدة إعادة تأهيل القلب ؛ التعليم والبحث.
في عام 2012 ، كان لدى مركز القلب في هذا المستشفى ما يقرب من 1538 مريضًا تم تشخيصهم بمرض الشريان التاجي (CAD). كما يتم إجراء عمليات مثل استبدال أو إصلاح صمامات القلب. المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية الخلقية (كل من الأطفال والبالغين) ، خضعوا في كثير من الأحيان لعملية جراحية في القلب. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم نقلهم من وحدة العناية المركزة إلى قسم الجراحة. بشكل أساسي ، يفتح هذا الجناح أيضًا للمرضى الذين سيتم إعدادهم لغرفة الجراحة. يضم فريق الجراحة 16 ممرضة مسجلة و 7 مساعدين تمريض وسكرتير واحد وخادمين.
هذه الوحدة تجعل قبول المرضى المختلفين ممكنًا. قبول المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب من وحدة الطوارئ ، CCU ، وتخصيص الخدمات اللازمة لهم مقدما. متابعة الاستشارات الجراحية لهؤلاء المرضى الذين يحتاجون بعد الجراحة إلى إجراء العملية الجراحية ، يتم قبولهم في الوحدة المذكورة أعلاه.
تستقبل وحدة القلب الداخلي II حوالي 2000 إلى 2500 مريض سنويًا. من أهم الأمراض الشائعة في الوحدة الثانية: مرضى الذبحة الصدرية ، احتشاء عضلة القلب ، الوذمة الرئوية الحادة ، المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب المزمنة ، المرضى الذين يعانون من تجلط الأوردة العميقة (DVT) ، المرضى الذين يعانون من قصور القلب (HF).
وحدات

مركز القلب
ICU
CCU
حالة طوارئ

مرافق

مطعم
كافيه
متجر أدوية
روضة اطفال
الإقامة في الفنادق


إيران مدتور بدأت شركة Silk Road Healthcare نشاطها الرسمي في عام 2014 بموافقة وزارة الصحة والسياحة في إيران في مجال السياحة الطبية.
English number: +98 919 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518

© Iranmedtour . All Rights Reserved.

Need Help? Chat with us

Hotel Hospital

Javad Al-Aeme


Javad Al-Aeme Hospital


Hospital Name: Javad Al-Aeme Hotel Hospital

Location: Mashhad, Iran

Established: 1991

Hospital beds: 126

Hospital chief: Mashallah Daneshi Nia 

Javad Al-Aeme Hospital was built on an area of 2500 square meters in five stories. It is equipped with 126 active beds.

This hospital has emergency unit with 11 beds; clinic with 6 doctor rooms; pharmacy; echocardiography; ETT (exercise tolerance test); radiology; Doppler ultrasound; laboratory; two surgical wards; three operating rooms of 50-meter size; intensive care unit (ICU and CCU) with a total of 32 beds and full equipment; catheterization and angiography unit; nuclear medicine; cardiac rehabilitation unit; education and research.

In 2012, the heart center of this hospital had almost 1538 patients who were diagnosed with Coronary Artery Disease (CAD). Operations such as replacement or repair of heart valves are also performed. Patients, with congenital cardiovascular disease (both children and adults), have often undergone heart surgery; further, they would be transferred from ICU to the surgery ward. Essentially, this ward is also open to patients who are going to be prepared for the surgery room. The surgery team includes 16 registered nurses, 7 nursing assistants, one secretary, and two servants.

This unit makes the admission of different patients possible. Admission for patients with heart disease from the emergency unit, CCU, and dedicate necessary services to them in advance. Pursuing the surgery consultations for those patients who, after angiography, need to undergo surgery, they are admitted to the above-mentioned unit.

The Internal Heart Unit II admits about 2000 to 2500 patients per annum. The most important common diseases in Unit II include Patients with Angina pectoris, Myocardial infarction, acute pulmonary edema, Patients with chronic heart disease, Patients with deep vein thrombosis (DVT), Patients with heart failure (HF).


Units


  • Heart Center
  • ICU
  • CCU
  • Emergency

Facilities


  • Restaurant
  • Cafe
  • Drug Store
  • Kinder Garden
  • Hotel Accommodation


Hospital Info


Hospital Name:

avad Al-Aeme

Location:

Mashhad, Iran

Established:

1991

Hospital beds:

126

Hospital chief:

Mashallah Daneshi Nia

IranMedTour

The Silk Road Healthcare Company started its official activity in 2014 with the approval of the Ministry of Health and Tourism Organization of Iran in the field of Medical Tourism.
footer image
Tehran office number: +98 21 44967350
English number: +98 939 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518
Need Help? Chat with us