محب مهر – طهران


معلومات المستشفى


اسم المستشفى: محب مهر

الموقع: طهران ، إيران

التأسيس: 2004

أسرة المستشفى: 600

المرافق: مطعم ، مقهى ، متجر أدوية ، روضة أطفال ، إقامة في فندق

رئيس المستشفى: الدكتور علي يجانة

مستشفى محب مهر مشهور وشعبية بين الناس بسبب أخصائييها الخبراء والممرضين ذوي الخبرة والخدمات الجيدة المقدمة للمرضى.

لماذا اختيار مستشفى محب مهر؟ بشكل عام ، تكون جودة العمليات الجراحية والمنظمات الطبية في المستشفيات الإيرانية على مستوى عالمي بالإضافة إلى معدلات نجاح عالية في العمليات الجراحية (مساوية للمعايير العالمية). المقالات العلمية تظهر كل أفضل. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تمثل التكاليف الطبية في إيران سوى 1/3 أو حتى 1/4 من التكاليف مقارنة بمستشفيات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أوروبا أو جنوب إفريقيا ؛ وعلى نفس المنوال ، فإن تكاليف أنظمة السفر والفنادق منخفضة للغاية.

مع وجود أكثر من 600 سرير في 3 مستشفيات وحضور كبير في كل نقطة اتصال لسلسلة القيمة الطبية ، تعد مجموعات محب مهر للمستشفيات واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الرعاية الصحية في إيران. أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لهذا المستشفى هو تمثيل أقصى قدر من الرعاية والإمداد للمرضى الدوليين. كل عام يزور المرضى من مختلف البلدان المتخصصين والأطباء المحترفين في مستشفى محب مهر للتشخيص والعلاج.

مستشفى محب هو واحد من رواد الإيرانيين في خدمة المرضى الأجانب كخدمة روتينية. منذ عام 2004 ، كان هناك مرضى قادمون من جميع أنحاء العالم. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن النتائج المرضية للجراحات تثير اهتمام المرضى. كل ما يهم هو إرضاء المريض.

الاعتماد الوطني

ISO 9001 (TUV Intercert)

رقم الشهادة: 12-Q-1002739-TIC

ISO 18001 (OHSAS ، QAUL) ، ISO 10015 (تدريب) ، ISO 10002 (رضا العملاء)


إيران مدتور بدأت شركة Silk Road Healthcare نشاطها الرسمي في عام 2014 بموافقة وزارة الصحة والسياحة في إيران في مجال السياحة الطبية.
English number: +98 919 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518

© Iranmedtour . All Rights Reserved.

Need Help? Chat with us

hospital

Moheb Mehr


Moheb Mehr hospital hotel


hospital Name: Moheb Mehr 

Location: Tehran, Iran

Established: 2004

Hospital beds: 600 

Facilities: Restaurant, Cafe, Drug Store, Kindergarten, Hotel Accommodation

hospital chief: Dr. Ali yeganeh

Moheb Mehr Hospital is famous and popular among people because of its expert specialists, experienced nurses, and good services provided for patients. 

Why choosing Moheb Mehr hospital? Generally, the quality of medical surgeries and organizations in Iranian hospitals are at the world-class level plus high success rates of surgeries (equal to the world standards). Scientific articles are showing each better. On the other hand, medical costs in Iran are only 1/3 or even 1/4 of the costs in comparison to the hospitals in the USA, Europe or South Africa; by the same token, the costs of traveling systems and hotels are really low. 

With more than 600 beds in 3 hospitals and a significant presence at every touch-point of the medical value chain, the Moheb Mehr Hospital Groups is one of the largest healthcare groups in Iran. One of the main goals of this hospital is to represent the maximum care and supply for international patients. Every year patients from different countries visit specialists and professional doctors in Moheb Mehr Hospital for diagnosis and therapy. 

Moheb hospital is one of the Iranian pioneers in serving foreign patients as a routine service. Since 2004, patients were coming from around the world. As a result, the satisfying outcome of the surgeries fascinates patients. All that matters is the satisfaction of the patient.

 


National Accreditation

ISO 9001 (TUV Intercert)

Certificate No.: 12-Q-1002739-TIC

ISO 18001 (OHSAS, QAUL), ISO 10015 (Training), ISO 10002 (Customer Satisfaction)


IranMedTour

The Silk Road Healthcare Company started its official activity in 2014 with the approval of the Ministry of Health and Tourism Organization of Iran in the field of Medical Tourism.
footer image
Tehran office number: +98 21 44967350
English number: +98 939 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518
Need Help? Chat with us