بيامباران – طهران


معلومات المستشفى

تم بناء مستشفى بيامباران التخصصي على مساحة 27000 متر مربع ومساحة بناء 60000 متر مربع في عام 1368 وتم استغلاله في عام 1381.

لدينا الطب الباطني ، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، أمراض الأعصاب ، جراحة المسالك البولية ، الجراحة العامة ، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والنظافة ، صحة الأم والطفل ، قسم الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، قسم غسيل الكلى وحالات الطوارئ ، وأيضًا عيادات التخصص والتخصص الفرعي ، مركز المختبرات وعلم الأمراض ، قسم الأشعة والتصوير والعناية الخاصة الوحدة: CCU ، ICU ، NICU ، ICU-OH

المستشفى معروف أيضًا بالنتائج الممتازة في قسم الولادة ورعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال. يوجد بالمستشفى غرفة طوارئ و غرفة توصيل ، تعمل 24/7.

المستشفى متخصص في تشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وأمراض القلب الخلقية ، وأمراض الصمامات الروماتيزمية. يتم إجراء تصوير الأوعية التاجية ، قسطرة القلب وإجراءات الاستئصال القلبي في وحدة تصوير الأوعية الرقمية بالمستشفى. نفس الوحدة من ذوي الخبرة في إجراءات تصوير الأوعية التاجية والمحيطية والشريان السباتي.

جعل الحضور على مدار 24 ساعة من الجراحة العامة والقلب وأخصائي التخدير العام وأخصائيي جراحة العظام والأطفال وطب النساء من جودة الخدمات المتخصصة في المستشفى فريدة من نوعها.

من خلال توظيف أفضل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية وأكثرهم خبرة ، حاول المستشفى استخدام أحدث طرق العلاج الحديثة للمرضى.

كونها مزودة بأطباء متخصصين وأخصائيين فنيين وموظفين متطورين للغاية بالإضافة إلى مرافق ومعدات متطورة ومساحة مادية مناسبة ، فإن مستشفى Payambaran يبذل قصارى جهده لخلق بيئة آمنة لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية والعلاج بشكل فعال.
خدمات المستشفيات والخدمات
مقهى

يقع المقهى في لوبي العيادة في جو لطيف ومريح ، مع خصوصية العملاء وعلى استعداد لاستقبال الضيوف. يقدم للضيوف من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً مجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات الساخنة والباردة والكعك والحلويات والوجبات الخفيفة الساخنة والباردة.
بوفيه العيادة
الصحية ومستحضرات التجميل
سوق ضخمة

يقع هايبر ماركت بجوار قسم الطوارئ. تم افتتاحه في منطقة واسعة ومزينة بشكل جميل ومزودة بجميع أنواع المواد الغذائية والبقالة ، والأطعمة محلية الصنع ، والعصائر الطبيعية ، ومنتجات الألبان الحلوة الطازجة ، إلخ. الأسعار في هذا السوبر ماركت أقل من المتاجر المماثلة ، وتوفر جميع احتياجات العملاء.
ورشة

يقع أتيليه ناقص طابق واحد بالقرب من جناح NICU. تم تشكيلها لتسجيل اللحظات الخاصة لميلاد الرضع في هذا المركز. سيمكن الموظفون المحترفون والمعدات المناسبة العائلات من التقاط صور جميلة منذ اللحظات الأولى للطفل حديث الولادة.
متعدد المستويات وقوف السيارات المرآب

نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من العملاء في المستشفى ، يوجد موقف سيارات ضخم متعدد المستويات في الجزء الجنوبي من المستشفى في مبنى قاعة المؤتمرات.

تبلغ سعة مواقف السيارات 420 سيارة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها من قبل موظفي المستشفى والعملاء. تم بناؤه في 10 طوابق مع ثلاثة مصاعد لراحة عملائنا.


إيران مدتور بدأت شركة Silk Road Healthcare نشاطها الرسمي في عام 2014 بموافقة وزارة الصحة والسياحة في إيران في مجال السياحة الطبية.
English number: +98 939 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518

© Iranmedtour . All Rights Reserved.

Need Help? Chat with us

hospital

PAYAMBARAN


Hospitol History


Payambaran specialized hospital was constructed in an area of 27000 square meters and a built-up area of 60000 square meters in the year 1368 and it was exploited in the 1381.
We have Internal medicine, Cardiovascular, Neurology, Urology, General Surgery, Gastroenterology & Scope, Maternal, and Child Health, ENT, Ophthalmology department and dialysis and Emergency Ward, also Specialty and Subspecialty Clinics, Laboratory & Pathology, Radiology & Imaging Center and special care unit: CCU, ICU, NICU, ICU-OH
The Hospital is also recognized for excellent results in the maternity ward and neonatal and child care. The hospital has an emergency labor and delivery room, operational 24/7.
The Hospital is specialized in the diagnosis and treatment of heart and vessel diseases, arrhythmias, congenital heart diseases, rheumatic valve diseases. Coronary angiography, heart catheterization, and cardiac ablation procedures are carried out in the Digital Angiography Unit of the Hospital. The same Unit is experienced in coronary, peripheral and carotid angiography procedures.
The 24-hour attendance of general surgery, heart, general anesthesiologist, orthopedic, pediatric and gynecologist specialists has made the quality of specialty services of the hospital unique.
By employing the best and the most experienced health care providers the hospital has attempted to use the latest modern treatment methods for the patients.
Being staffed with proficient specialist and super-specialist physicians and very sophisticated personnel as well as advanced facilities and equipment and appropriate physical space, Payambaran Hospital is doing its best to create a safe environment for the effective presentation of efficient healthcare and treatment services.


Hospital Fcilities & Services


Coffee Shop


The coffee shop is located in the clinic lobby in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere, with the privacy of clients and ready to welcome guests. It serves guests from 8 am to 7 pm with a variety of hot and cold drinks, cakes and sweets, hot and cold snacks.

Clinic buffet


Sanitary & Cosmetics


Hypermarket


The hypermarket is located next to the emergency department. It was opened in a vast, beautifully decorated area and provided with all kinds of food and grocery items, homemade foods, natural juices, fresh sweet, dairy products, etc. Prices in this hypermarket are lower than similar shops, and it provides all the needs of clients.

Atelier


Atelier is located minus one floor near the NICU ward. It is formed to record the special moments of the birth of infants at this center. Professional staff and suitable equipment will enable families to make beautiful photos from their first moments of a newborn baby.

Multilevel Parking Garage


Due to a high number of clients in the hospital, huge multilevel parking is located in the southern part of the hospital in a congress hall building.

The parking has a capacity of 420 cars, which can be used by hospital staff and clients. It is constructed on 10 floors with three elevators for the convenience of our clients.


IranMedTour

The Silk Road Healthcare Company started its official activity in 2014 with the approval of the Ministry of Health and Tourism Organization of Iran in the field of Medical Tourism.
footer image
Tehran office number: +98 21 44967350
English number: +98 939 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518
Need Help? Chat with us