النساء المسلمات




إيران وجهة سياحية طبية مثالية للنساء المسلمات

في إيران ، تتمتع النساء المسلمات بالكثير من الفوائد والرفاهية لأن الالتزام بجميع المبادئ الإسلامية المتعلقة بالمرأة أمر إلزامي. لذلك ، تم تجهيز معظم المرافق والترفيه في إيران وفقًا للظروف الخاصة للمرأة المسلمة:




الظروف الاجتماعية


مراعاة الحجاب: جميع أنواع الملابس الإسلامية مثل الشادور والحجاب والوشاح إلخ. مقبول تماما ومحترم في المجتمع الإيراني.

الرجال والنساء في المركبات العامة: للمرأة مكان خاص بها في مترو الأنفاق والحافلات وما إلى ذلك. فيه ممنوع دخول الرجال.




مطاعم متمايزة للسيدات


في هذه المطاعم الإيرانية ، جميع الموظفين بما في ذلك رئيس ، نادلة ، أمين الصندوق الخ هناك نساء ولا يسمح للرجال بالعمل هناك.




حدائق خاصة للنساء


في جميع المدن الرئيسية في إيران ، يتم إعداد حديقة واحدة على الأقل للنساء للاستمتاع بالبيئة والمرافق دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن أي وجود للرجال في أي وقت مما يجعل إيران مكانًا جذابًا للنساء المسلمات من جميع أنحاء العالم.




سيارة أجرة خاصة للنساء


في جميع أنحاء بلدنا ، هناك سائقات جاهزات لنقل الركاب. تتوفر بعض التطبيقات أيضًا لتمكين النساء من اختيار سائقهن وتحديد الأصل والوجهة حتى في الإجازات.




حمامات مختلفة مع وقت خاص للنساء


جميع المجمعات العاملة في إيران مجبرة على تخصيص وقت خاص للرجال والنساء بشكل منفصل. لذلك ، يمكن للمرأة المسلمة الاستمتاع بوقتها في البرك دون وجود أي رجل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في معظم المدن الكبرى في إيران ، تقدم بعض المجمعات الخاصة خدمات للنساء فقط على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. في هذا المجمع ، فإن توظيف أي رجل غير قانوني تمامًا.


عرض خاص لجولة السياحة الطبية للمرأة المسلمة

مقدمة من شركة إيران ميد تور.


رضا ورفاهية النساء المسلمات اللواتي يسافرن إلى إيران من الدول الإسلامية الواقعة حول الخليج الفارسي أو أي دول أخرى مثل مراكش ومصر والمملكة العربية السعودية ، إلخ. مع اعتبارات خاصة للسياحة الطبية ، له أهمية كبيرة لشركة طريق الحرير. لتلبية جميع متطلبات المرأة المسلمة ، نقدم خطة خاصة مع التسهيلات والترتيبات المناسبة. خدماتنا الخاصة للنساء المسلمات تتسم بالمرونة التامة في توفير حزم مختلفة أثناء الإقامة والعلاج في إيران والتي يمكن إعادة ترتيبها وفقًا لطلبهم. لدينا العديد من الخيارات:



سائق امرأة خاصة


يتم ترتيب جميع عمليات النقل في عرضنا الخاص المناسب للمرأة المسلمة من قبل سائقات من النساء بما في ذلك النقل من المطار أو النقل من الفندق إلى المركز الطبي أو المختبرات أو مكتب الطبيب أو مراكز الترفيه. نحن على استعداد للتعامل مع جميع وسائل النقل مع سائقات 24/7 بناء على طلبات النساء المسلمات.




القائد النسائي أو الشركة الخاصة


يمكن لشركة IranMedTour ترتيب القائدات والمترجمات أو حتى شركة داعمة خاصة للنساء المسلمات اللائي يسافرن بمفردهن لإرشادهن خلال جميع خطوات خطط السياحة الطبية.




أخصائي نسائي


لحسن الحظ ، تم تعزيز معرفة وخبرة متخصصاتنا في جميع خبراتنا وتخصصاتنا. في أكثر مستشفيات إيران موثوقية ، تزور أخصائيونا المرضى الذين يعانون من العديد من الأمراض المعقدة. تخرجت معظم جراحاتنا من جامعات شهيرة وموثوقة في العالم وأصبحن مهنيات وخبيرات في الجراحة. شركة طريق الحرير يمكن أن تنجز جميع خطوات العلاج مع المتخصصات من النساء المسلمات المصابات بأي نوع من الأمراض.




حجز غرفة خاصة للسيدات بالمستشفيات


إذا اضطرت المسلمات إلى البقاء في المستشفيات ، فيمكننا حجز غرف خاصة في قسم الإناث بالمستشفى طالما دعت الحاجة. أثناء الاستشفاء ، جميع الموظفين الذين يزورون المرضى مثل الممرضات والفنيين والأطباء هم من النساء. نحن أيضا تلبية جميع متطلبات العلاج بما في ذلك الأشعة المقطعية ، مختبر. الاختبارات ، الخ ليتم إجراؤها من قبل أخصائيات أو ممرضات.




حجز فنادق مع مرافق خاصة للمرأة المسلمة


تهدف جميع الفنادق في إيران إلى توفير مرافق مناسبة مثل التدليك أو المسابح وخاصة بالنسبة للنساء لساعات قليلة على الأقل في اليوم. في هذا الوقت ، يتم تخصيص مكان خاص للنساء للاستمتاع به دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن دخول أي رجل غير قانوني تمامًا.




علاج أكواتي مع أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي الأنثوي


إذا كانت النساء المسلمات لأداء العلاج المائي خلال فترة العلاج، وشركة طريق الحرير. يمكن ترتيب حمامات سباحة خاصة للنساء مع أخصائي علاج طبيعي لمساعدة النساء على أداء تمرينات في حمام السباحة.

كما ذكر أعلاه ، يتم ترتيب كل الرعاية الطبية والعلاج من قبل المتخصصات نساء.


إيران مدتور بدأت شركة Silk Road Healthcare نشاطها الرسمي في عام 2014 بموافقة وزارة الصحة والسياحة في إيران في مجال السياحة الطبية.
English number: +98 939 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518

© Iranmedtour . All Rights Reserved.

Need Help? Chat with us

Muslim women




Iran is an Ideal medical tourism destination
For Muslim women

In Iran, Muslim women have a lot of advantages and welfare because obeying from all Islamic principles related to women is mandatory. So, Most of the facilities and entertainments in Iran have been prepared according to the special conditions of Muslim women include:




Social conditions


Observance of the veil: All kind of Islamic clothing such as chador, veiling, scarf and etc. is completely acceptable and respected in Iran society.
Men and women separation in public vehicles: Women have a private place simply for themselves in the subways, buses and etc. in which entrance of men is forbidden.




Especial restaurants for women


In these restaurants of Iran, all personnel including the chief, waitress, cashier, etc. are women and no men have permission to work there.




Especial parks for women


In all big cities of Iran, at least one park prepared for women to enjoy the environment and facilities without being worried about any men’s presence at any time which makes Iran an attractive place for Muslim women from all over the world.




Especial taxi for women


All over our country, women drivers are ready to transfer passengers. Some applications are also available enabling women to choose their driver and specifying origin and destination even in the vacations.




Different pools with special time for women


All pools working in Iran are forced to allocate a special time for men and women separately. So, Muslim women can enjoy their time in the pools without the presence of any men. It is also notable that in most big cities in Iran, some special pools provide services only for women 24/7. In those complex, the employment of any men is totally illegal.


Special Offer Of Medical Tourism Tour For Muslim Women

PROVIDED BY IranMedTour CO.


Satisfaction and welfare of Muslim women traveling to Iran from Islamic countries located around the Persian Gulf or any other countries such as Marrakesh, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, etc. with special considerations for medical tourism, is of great importance for IranMedTour Company. To meet all requirements of Muslim women, we plan a special offer with appropriate facilities and arrangements. Our Private services for Muslim Women are absolutely flexible providing different packages during accommodation and treatment in Iran which can be rearranged according to their request. We have so many options:



Private woman driver


All transfers in our special offer appropriate for Muslim women are arranged by women drivers including airport transfer, transfer from the hotel to the medical center, laboratories, doctor’s office or recreation centers. We are ready to manage all transportation with women drivers 24/7 on Muslim women’s requests.




Women leader or private companion:


IranMedTour Company can arrange woman leaders, translators or even a supportive companion especially for Muslim women traveling alone to guide them during all steps of medical-tourism plans.




Different pools with special time for women


3- Female specialists:
Fortunately, the knowledge and experience of our female specialists have been increased in all expertise and specialties. In the most reliable hospitals in Iran, our female specialists are visiting patients with many complicated diseases. Most of our female surgeons have been graduated from famous and reliable universities in the world and are so professional and expert in the surgery. So, IranMedTour Co. can arrange all steps of treatment with female specialists for Muslim women with any kind of disease.
4.Booking a private room for women in hospitals:
If Muslim women have to stay at hospitals, we can book private rooms in the female section of the hospital as long as needed. During hospitalization, all personnel visiting the patients such as nurses, technicians, and doctors are women. We also arrange all treatment requirements including CT scan, Lab. Tests, etc. to be conducted by female specialists or nurses.




Sonography performed by female technician:


Currently, most hospitals in Iran provide a lot of services including performing sonography, Echocardiography, Exercise treadmill test (ETT), etc. especially for women considering all Islamic rules in which all steps are conducted by female doctors or technician.




Booking hotels with special facilities for Muslim women:


All hotels in Iran are meant to provide appropriate facilities like massage or pools especially for women at least for some hours in a day. In this time, a private place is allocated just to the women to enjoy it without being worried about the illegal entrance of any men.




Aquatic therapy with female physiotherapist:


If Muslim women have to perform Aquatic therapy during their treatment, IranMedTour Co. can arrange private pools for women with a female physiotherapist to help women perform their exercise in the pool.
As we mentioned above, all medical care and treatment is arranged by female specialists


IranMedTour

The Silk Road Healthcare Company started its official activity in 2014 with the approval of the Ministry of Health and Tourism Organization of Iran in the field of Medical Tourism.
footer image
English number: +98 919 492 3730
Arabic number: +98 910 772 2517
Kurdish number: +98 910 772 2518

© Iranmedtour . All Rights Reserved.

Need Help? Chat with us